Dear valued customers and vendors:


Our governor has signed a statewide proclamation for all Washingtonians to stay at home for the next two weeks. Our team will work remotely starting tomorrow, March 25th through April 7th and provide an update at that time. To the best of our ability, we are committed to continue to provide excellent artwork, products, and service during this difficult time. We are here to assist you and your business in any way that we can.

 

We will continue to create artwork and place orders, although some manufacturers across the nation are currently closed and/or working remotely and manufacturing could be delayed. Please email us, and we will respond to you as quickly as possible. Our website www.frankdoolittle.com remains available.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding; we appreciate your continued business and support. We hope you all stay safe and healthy.

 

Best Regards,

Lori Gartner – President
The Frank Doolittle Company

 

Email Addresses:

SALES
Greg Mooseker    gregm@frankdoolittle.com
Laura Owen    laurao@frankdoolittle.com
Javier Owens    javiero@frankdoolittle.com

Don’t know your rep? Please email Greg and he will forward your information to the correct person

ACCOUNTING
Yuan Zhang    yuanz@frankdoolittle.com

ORDERS
Katie McFadden    katiem@frankdoolittle.com

PRESIDENT
Lori Gartner    lorig@frankdoolittle.com